[Album] Burna Boy – Twice As Tall (Full +Zip Download)

Burna Boy Twice As Tall

Burna Boy Twice As Tall

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album

Grammy Award Nominee for the category of World Album back in 2019 Damini Ogulu known better as Burna Boy for his album African Giant which successfully garnered lots of streams.

Shortly after breaking the news to his fans about his previously released album which just hit A billion streams on All Streaming platforms worldwide, making him the first and only African artist with a billion streams to his brand

Burna Boy has successfully hit another record with his album by hitting 5 million streams on audiomack alone.

See Tracklist below 👇

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Youssou N’Dour

2. Alarm Clock

3. Way Too Big

4. Bebo

5. Wonderful

6. Onyeka (Baby)

7. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature

8. Comma

9. No Fit Vex

10. 23

11. Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol

12. Monsters You Made ft. Coldplay

13. Wettin Dey Sup

14. Real Life ft. Stormzy

15. Bank On It

Download and Enjoy Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album below

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Full Zip here